China National Tourism Administration Overseas Offices

China National Tourism Administration Overseas Offices:
China National Tourist Office, New York
370 Lexington Ave. #912
New York, NY 10017 USA
Toll Free: +1-888-760-8218
Tel: 1-212-760-8218
Fax: +1-212-7608809
Email: ny@cnto.org

China National Tourist Office, Los Angeles
550 North Brand Boulevard, Suite 910
Glendale, CA 91203, USA
Toll Free: +1-800-670-2228
Tel: +1-818-545-7507
Fax: +1-818-545-7506

Email: la@cnto.org

China National Tourist Office, Toronto
480 University Avenue, Suite 806, Toronto, Ontario, M5G1V2, Canada
Tel: +1-416-599-6636
Fax: +1-416-599-6382
Email: toronto@cnta.gov.cn or
cnto@tourismchina-ca.com

China National Tourist Office, London
4 Glentworth St., London, NW1 5PG, UK
Tel: +44-20-79359787
Fax: +44-20-74875842
Email: london@cnta.gov.cn

China National Tourist Office, Frankfurt
llkenhans str 6, D-60433, Frankfurt AM Main, Deutschland
Tel: +49-69-520135
Fax: +49-69-528490
Email: frankfurt@cnta.gov.cn

China National Tourist Office, Madrid
Gran Via 88, Grupo 2, Planta 16 28013,
Madrid, Espana
Tel: +34-91-5480011
Fax: +34-91-5480597
Email: madrid@cnta.gov.cn

China National Tourist Office, Paris
15, Rue De Berri, Paris 75008, France
Tel: +33-1-56591010
Fax: +33-1-53753288
Email: paris@cnta.gov.cn

China National Tourist Office, Singapore
7 Temasek Boulevard, #12-02
Suntec Tower One, Singapore 038987
Tel: +65-3372220
Fax: +65-3380777
Email: singapore@cnta.gov.cn


China National Tourist Office, Sydney
19th Floor, 44 Market Street, Sydney, NSW2000, Australia
Tel: +61-2-92994057
Fax: +61-2-92901958
Email: sydney@cnta.gov.cn

China National Tourist Office, Seoul
(100-706)15F Daeyongak
Bldg., 25-5, 1-Ka, Chungmu-ro, Chung-ku,
Seoul, Korea
Tel: +82-2-7730393
Fax: +82-2-7573210
Email: seoul@cnta.gov.cn

China National Tourist Office, Tokyo
Air China Building, 2-5-2 Toranomon Minato-Ku, Tokyo, Japan 105
Tel: +81-3-35918686
Fax: +81-3-35916886
Email: tokyo@cnta.gov.cn

China National Tourist Office, Osaka
4F OCAT Building, 1-4-1 Minatomachi,
Nanwa-ku, Osaka, Japan 556
Tel: +81-6-66353280
Fax: +81-6-66353281
Email: osaka@cnta.gov.cn

China National Tourist Office, Zurich
Genfer Strasse 21CH-8002 Zurich, Schweiz
Tel: +41-1-2018877
Fax: +41-1-2018878
Email: zurich@cnta.gov.cn

Asia Tourism Exchange Center Limited
13th Floor, Tower A, 14 Xinwenhua Center,
Science Museum Road
Tel: +852-27325801
Fax: +852-27217154
Email: atec@cnta.gov.cn

China National Tourist Office, Kathmandu
P.O. Box 3639, Heritage Plaza II, Kamaladi, Kathmandu, The Kingdom of Nepal
Tel: +00977-1-255936
Fax: +00977-1-267695
Email: kathmandu@cnta.gov.c

Top Travel Routes

Customized Travel Routes

Banner